MQP Legacy Award

The Mary Queen of Peace Legacy Award is given annually to a person or persons who have made a lasting impression on Mary Queen of Peace Catholic School and the entire Mary Queen of Peace Parish Community. The individuals honored with this award will have been or are active members of our faith community who have supported parish programs and Catholic education. Individuals will be honored for their dedication to excellence in faith, academics, and service.

The recipient of the Legacy Award is honored at the Mary Queen of Peace Gala, held annually in the spring. If you would like to nominate someone, please fill out the form below.

The MQP Legacy Award was established in 2013. Past recipients of the MQP Legacy Award are:

2013 – Sister Anita Kolles

2014 – Richard and Ann Beach

2015 – Carol Lutgen

2016 – Mary Lou Dahlheimer

2017 – Dale & Marlene Scherber

2018 – Betty & Norb Zahler

Click here to print a nomination form.